News & Events

Fairs and Events for 2018

Here is a list of the events and craft fairs we have already booked for 2018. There are likely to be more so do check back regularly.

ONE DAY CRAFT FAIRS

  • Wed 14th March
  • Mon 30th April
  • Wed 2nd May
  • Wed 9th May
  • Fri 11th May
  • Mon 14th May
  • Fri 18th May
  • Tues 22nd May
  • Sat 26th May
  • Fri 1st June
  • Monday 4th June
  • Saturday 9th June
    (See dates below summer exhibition)
  • Saturday 25th August
  • Thursday 30th August
  • Sat 1st September
  • Wed 5th September
  • Saturday 8thSept
  • Thurs 13th September
  • Mon 17th September
  • Mon 24th September

SUMMER EXHIBITION

Open Thursday 14th June – Last day Wed 1st August include Prize Draw

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly necessary

Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation, access and user consent to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

DYNSRV, gdpr

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?